Our team consists of top-tier leaders and private equity professionals. We pride ourselves in our ability to act quickly, our efficiency and commitment to follow-through. Each member brings a unique skill set to our firm and is essential to our overall success.
Alex Soltani

Founder, Chairman & CEO

Christopher Aye

COO, Head of Mergers and Acquisitions

Matthew Oehlmann

Head of Global Business Development

Jim Hall

General Counsel

Darren Loos

Global Controller

Rick Bigelow

Senior Vice President

Jared Cohen

Senior Vice President

Shrikar Kasturi

Senior Vice President

Matt Thompson

Senior Vice President

Jeff White

Senior Vice President

Krishna Viswanadham

Vice President

wing fallback